An Open Letter to Chip Wilson of Lululemon

As a muscular woman with thighs that touch and will forever touch, I say AMEN to this girl’s response.
I’ve never worn Lululemon’s stuff, but I know plenty of people who do and I gotta say, they’re not clothes to be worn to the box. As soon as you squat, your panties are on full display. It’s unfortunate that this guy is blaming his key demographic. Rather than wanting to fit the tiny little Yogis, they should be aiming to fit everyone– even us strong, muscular CrossFitters.

About Amanda

I knit only when I'm not drinking coffee, sleeping or lifting heaving things and putting them back down. I'm a freelance writer and I adore my job. I don't write about this, though I do and am obsessed with CrossFit. I eat Paleo and love cooking. I write about both of these things. I greatly appreciate your feedback and comments! If you like what you've seen in my blogs, please feel free to message me here or on Ravelry, or e-mail me at asthrom@gmail.com. I have patterns for sale! Go to Ravelry and search KnitEatLift and you'll find my patterns. The store is always growing and soon will have more patterns to purchase. I hope you enjoy them.

Posted on November 12, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

